Skip to main content

Dean's Office Staff

PostNameEmail
DeanProf. Mette HJORTmettehjort@hkbu.edu.hk
Acting DeanProf. Stuart CHRISTIEagdeanarts@hkbu.edu.hk 
Associate DeansDr. KI Magdalen Wing Chiwingki@hkbu.edu.hk 
 Prof. LIU Min-huaminhualiu@hkbu.edu.hk
 Dr. PAN Janice Junjanicepan@hkbu.edu.hk
Senior Administrative ManagerMs. CHAO Iris Y. L.ichao@hkbu.edu.hk
Assistant ManagerMr. PANG K. T.ktpang@hkbu.edu.hk
Executive OfficersMiss WONG Anna Y. P.annawong@hkbu.edu.hk
Executive AssistantsMiss CHAN Kristina Y. Y.kristinachan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Miss KWOK Lydia H. F. lydiakwok@hkbu.edu.hk
 Miss TAM Winnie W. Y.winnietam@hkbu.edu.hk
SecretariesMs. CHAN Phebe Y. F.yfchan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Ms. YEUNG Tammie K. L.klyeung@hkbu.edu.hk
General ClerkMiss CHAN Cherry C. N.cnchan@hkbu.edu.hk
Technical OfficerMr. LAM Angus C.lam-chun@hkbu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical OfficerMr. WONG Rex L.lapwong@hkbu.edu.hk
Professors EmeritusProf. CHAN Shun Hingshchan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. CHOW Kwok Chingchowkc@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. CHUNG Lingchungling08@gmail.com
 Prof. GE Xiaoyingexy@pku.edu.cn
 Prof. HUANG Zipingziping.huang@gmail.com
 Prof. HUNG Tony T. N.tonyhung@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. LAI Jane C. C.jlai@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. LAU Chor Wahcwlau@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. William Thomas LITTLEWOODlittlewo@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. LO Ping Cheungpclo@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. NG Suk Tinstng@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. Lauren Frederick PFISTERfeileren@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. Douglas ROBINSONrobinson@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. TAN Zaixithtan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. YIP Terry S. H.terryyip@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. ZHANG Ellen Yingeyzhang@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
Honorary ProfessorsProf. CHAN Wing Mingchanwingming@yahoo.com
 Prof. KWONG Kin Hungkin7607@hotmail.com