Skip to main content

Dean's Office Staff

PostNameEmail
DeanProf. Mette HJORTmettehjort@hkbu.edu.hk
Associate DeansProf. LIU Min-huaminhualiu@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. WEE Lian Heelianhee@hkbu.edu.hk
Senior Administrative ManagerMs. CHAO Iris Y. L.ichao@hkbu.edu.hk
Personal Assistant to the DeanMiss YIP Sharon S. B.sbyip@hkbu.edu.hk
Assistant ManagerMr. PANG K. T.ktpang@hkbu.edu.hk
Programme OfficerMiss AU Diana L. P.d_au@hkbu.edu.hk
Executive OfficerMs. CHAN Scarlett N. Y.nychan@hkbu.edu.hk
Executive AssistantsMiss CHAN Kristina Y. Y.kristinachan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Miss HUANG Phylixphylix@hkbu.edu.hk
Assistant Communication OfficersMr. CHOW Colin H. C.chowhcc@hkbu.edu.hk
 Miss TAM Denisedenisetam@hkbu.edu.hk
SecretariesMs. CHAN Phebe Y. F.yfchan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Ms. YEUNG Tammie K. L.klyeung@hkbu.edu.hk
General ClerkMiss CHAN Apple Y. P.chanyimping@hkbu.edu.hk
Technical OfficerMr. LAM Angus C.lam-chun@hkbu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical OfficerMr. FUNG Edmond C.W.cwfung@hkbu.edu.hk
Chair ProfessorProf. ROBINSON Douglasrobinson@hkbu.edu.hk
Professors EmeritusProf. CHOW Kwok Chingchowkc@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. CHUNG Lingchungling49@yahoo.com.hk
 Prof. GE Xiaoyingexy@pku.edu.cn
 Prof. HUANG Zipingziping.huang@gmail.com
 Prof. HUNG Tony T.N.tonyhung@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. LAI Jane C. C.jlai@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. LAU Chor Wahcwlau@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. Lauren Frederick PFISTERfeileren@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. LITTLEWOOD William Thomaslittlewo@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. NG Suk Tinstng@associate.hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. TAN Zaixithtan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. YIP Siu Han Terryterryyip@hkbu.edu.hk
 Prof. William LITTLEWOODlittlewo@hkbu.edu.hk
Honorary ProfessorsProf. CHAN Wing Mingchanwingming@yahoo.com
 Prof. KWONG Kin Hungkin7607@hotmail.com