Skip to main content

Dean's Office Staff

PostNameEmail
Acting DeanDr. Albert CHAUagdeanarts@hkbu.edu.hk
Executive Associate DeanProf. Stuart CHRISTIEscfchris@hkbu.edu.hk
Associate DeansDr. KI Magdalen Wing Chiwingki@hkbu.edu.hk 
 Dr. CHAN Shing Bun Benedictbenedictchan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Dr. PAN Janice Junjanicepan@hkbu.edu.hk
Senior Administrative ManagerMs. CHAO Irisichao@hkbu.edu.hk
Assistant ManagerMr. PANG K.T.ktpang@hkbu.edu.hk
Executive OfficersMiss CHAN Kristinakristinachan@hkbu.edu.hk
 Mr. CHEUNG Michaelmichaelcch@hkbu.edu.hk
 Ms. FUNG Yoyo

yoyofung@hkbu.edu.hk

Project OfficerMs. LEE Maris

marislee@hkbu.edu.hk

Executive AssistantsMiss KO Ireneireneko06@hkbu.edu.hk
 Miss YE Selinaselinaye@hkbu.edu.hk
SecretaryMiss KO Viene vieneko@hkbu.edu.hk
Administrative AssistantMiss CHAN Cherrycnchan@hkbu.edu.hk
Technical OfficerMr. LAM Anguslam-chun@hkbu.edu.hk
Assistant Technical OfficerMr. WONG Rexlapwong@hkbu.edu.hk